Search
Generic filters
Branche

Our Team

Simon Meyer

Simon Meyer

Position: Editor-in-Chief

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-32
+49 201 82002-40
s.meyer@vulkan-verlag.de
www.vulkan-verlag.de

Barbara Pflamm

Barbara Pflamm

Position: Editorial

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-28
+49 201 82002-40
b.pflamm@vulkan-verlag.de
www.industriearmaturen.de

Jonas Völker

Jonas Völker

Position: Editorial

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-50
j.voelker@vulkan-verlag.de
www.vulkan-verlag.de

Maike Nippert

Maike Nippert

Position: Layout

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-21
+49 201 82002-40
m.nippert@vulkan-verlag.de
www.vulkan-verlag.de

Daniela Brown

Daniela Brown

Position: Media Sales

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-35
+49 201 8200240
d.brown@vulkan-verlag.de
www.vulkan-verlag.de

Miriam Kaina

Miriam Kaina

Position: Advertising Market Place

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-41
+49 201 82002-40
m.kaina@vulkan-verlag.de
www.vulkan-verlag.de

Magdalena Olejnik

Magdalena Olejnik

Position: Ad disposition

Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 55
45127 Essen
Germany

+49 201 82002-51
+49 201 82002-40
m.olejnik@vulkan-verlag.de
www.vulkan-verlag.de

Data protection
Industriearmaturen, Owner: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal data with external services. This is not necessary for using the website, but allows me to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
Industriearmaturen, Owner: Vulkan-Verlag GmbH (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal data with external services. This is not necessary for using the website, but allows me to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice: